Home > School Information > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Principal Mr Peter Tan peter_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Vice-principal Mrs Aw Meng Yin aw_meng_yin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Vice-principal Mr John Wu john_wu@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Vice-principal (Admin) Mr Manmohan Singh manmohan_singh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Manager Mr Mohammad Azrein mohd_azrein@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operation Manager Mr Ng Kok Foo ng_kok_foo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Executive Mr Isaac See Too isaac@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Ms Geetha Nallappan leng_campbell@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Mrs Monica Pathy monicapathy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operation Support Officer Mdm Shanthi shanthi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Assistant Mr Kishen kishen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Assistant Ms Nur Amalina nur_amalina_abdul_rahim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Receptionist Ms Nuraidah Binte Dahlan receptionist@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

English & Literature

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Subject Head, English / 
(Covering Hod)
Mrs Raji Ravi Raji_ravi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Literature Ms Samantha Gan Samantha_gan_hui_xian@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Lead Teacher (English) Ms Florence Lee Lee_ching_ting_florence@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (English) Ms Karen Wee Wee_yan_qiu_karen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Aest (Atg) Ms Ho Jia Yan Ho_jia_yan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Catherine Wong Catherine_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Fong Chee Seng Fong_chee_sing@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai Ngiap Yian Lai-see_ngiap_yian@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalaivani Subramaniam Kalaivani_subramaniam@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Graham Whiteley Graham_whiteley@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Kasmuri Hambali Kasmuri_hambali@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Goh Goh_ek_ming_mark@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Marhainie Kamarudin Marhainie_kamarudin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr John Praveen Raj John_praveen_raj_tangga_mani@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Tivona Low Si Hui Tivona_low@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Contract Adjunct Ms Mabel Ou (Ca) Mabel_ou@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adjunct Mrs Audrey Ee Audrey_ee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Humanties

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hod Humanities Mrs Celine Seetoh Celine_seetoh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Humanities Mdm Mona Cheong Mona_cheong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head, (Sec 1 & 3) Mr David Wong David_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (Geography) Mr Oh Boon Teck Oh_boon_teck@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cecilia Tan Cecilia_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Stephanie Lim Ruoh Wen Lim_ruoh_wen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Lim Hock Chye Alan_lim_hock_chye@ Acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Alexis Ho Alexis_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Wesley Syn Wesley_syn@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Asaph Lee Zong Geng Lee_zong_geng_asaph@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Heike Boon Heike_boon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Qi Shan Wong_qi_shan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Ridhwan Bin Suriyat Hardi Ridhwan_suriyat_hardi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang Hui Xia Ang_hui_xia@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr John Teo John_teo_wei_ren@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bhanu Raj Bhanumathy_ganapathy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adjunct Mr Tan Kok Wah  

Learning Technology

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hod Learning Technologies Mr Toh Hun Khim toh_hun_khim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Sh Learning Technologies Mr Desmond Lim desmond_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ict Executive Mr Muhamad Noorizar muhd_noorizar_salleh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Technology Assistant (Ncs) Mr Mohd Farid mohd_farid@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Technology Assistant (Av) Mr Muhd Yassar yassar@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Education Technologies Mr Paul Lim paul_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mathematic

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hod Mathematics
Subject Head, Mathematics / Covering Hod
Ms Cynthia Tan
cynthia_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Part (Atg)
Ms Joanne Tng Hwee Ling
joanne_tng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (Poa)
Ms Low Hei Chin
low_hei_chin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (Mathematics)
Mr Melvin Sum
sum_kah_wai_melvin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (Mathematics)
Ms Sharon Choo Siew Lan
sharon_choo_siew_lan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-ng Hwee Fern
lim-ng_hwee_fern@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Shiang Xin
foo_shiang_xin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Clement Ho
clement_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Murugaraj Odiatheva
murugaraj_odiathevar@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Sien Koh Dennis
koh_sien_kok_dennis@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Azlan B Mohd Yuni
azlan_b_mohamed_yuni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicolas Heng
heng_fook_song_nicholas@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Lee
jeremy_lee_hourong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Lock Tze Chiang
lock_tze_chiang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jeanette Wee (Pt)
jeanette_wee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adjunct
Mrs Katie Lee (Fa)
katie_lee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teck Liam (Fa)
tan_teck_liam@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Nawal (Fa)
siti_nawal_hussein@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Kar Keat (Fa)
lim_kar_keat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Teacher Aide
Ms Anis Fathima

Mother Tongue

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hod Mother Tongue
Mr Peh Chin Cheok
peh_chin_cheok@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Sec 2, 4&5
Mrs Wong Eng Yong
koh_poh_li@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Mother Tongue
Mr Balasubramaniam
balasubramaniam@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Ma Jun
ma_jun@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Qiu Nan
qiu_nan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Ya Ya
li_yaya@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhashikin
norhashikin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noreen Mahmood
noreen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm P Rajesvari
rajesvari@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Xue Guang
li_xue_guang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Loh Pei Guat
loh_pei_guat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Li Yan
ng_li_yan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Puay Kee
teo_puay_kee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Clarise Wong
wong_lam_ni_clarise@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adjunct
Ms Pauline Chen
pauline_chen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Teacher Aide
Mdm Ladiyna Farzanah
Ms Nur Atiqah

Physical EDucation

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hod, Pe / Cca
Mr Syed Faizal S/o J S Tamizzuddin
syed_faizal@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Kenneth Khoo
kenneth_khoo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Physical Education
Ms Elke Puspitasari Handoyo
elke_puspitasari_handoyo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Physical Education
Mr Emery Lim Tong Seng
emery_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Faisal
mohd_faisal@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Jit Peow Isaac
lim_jit_peow@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Thio Yu Chong
thio_yu_chong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Puay Khoon
ang_puay_khoon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
Mr Iskandar Mirza Salleh
iskandar_mirza_salleh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Diana Kuek
diana_kuek@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Pearlyn Khoo
pearlyn_khoo_bei_ling@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Li Hui Jolene
wong_li_hui_jolene@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Iris Chia Hoon Nee
iris_chia_hoon_nee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurrulhuda
nurrulhuda@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
SPE
Ms Nur Ezzati
nur_ezzati@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Science

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hod Science
Ms Ho Seok Lay
ho_seok_lay@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Hod Data And Systems Management
Mr Timothy Wong
timothy_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Hod Student Development
Ms Alice Wang
alice_wang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mr Leong Chuen Kit
leong_chuen_kit@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher (Science)
Ms Alley Eio
eio_alley@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Science
Ms Daphne Ang
daphne_ang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Hod Student Leadership
Mr Dennis Lin
dennis_lin_junxiang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head Pccg (Atg)
Ms Verin Kaur Giovanni
verin_kaur_giovanni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Poh Fang
lim_poh_fang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Christine Koh
christine_koh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Sherri Tan
sherri_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mei Pui Leng
mei_pui_leng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lam Yuan Hoon
lam_yuan_hoon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Seow Boon
low_seow_boon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Teng Leong
chew_teng_leong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Wern Kuang (Pt)
han_wern_kuang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Dominic Lim
dominic_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Azhar Ibrahim
mohamad_azhar@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Sheryl Lim
sheryl_lim_yun@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Kan
vincent_kan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Siva Sankar
siva_sankar_sinnasamy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jan Jethro Jonpaul
jan_jethro_jonpaul@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Heriana Samad
heriana@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremiah Goh
jeremiah_goh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Novia Aw
aw_wenxi_novia@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Part-time
Subject Head (Applied Science)
Mdm Siti Suminah Bte Hj Abd Moin
siti_suminah@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Contract Adjuct
Mr Damien Fong (Ca)
damien_fong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Flexi Adjuct
Mrs Ong Choo Neo (Fa)
ong_choo_neo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator
Ms Joan Anne Lim (Aed)
lim_ooi_hong_joan_anne@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Fan (Aed)
tan_yi_fan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Ms Peng Chai Tin
peng_chai_tin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Ms Nur' Azeanti
nur_azeanti@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Maheshwary
maheswary@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Jayamdee
jayamdee_kalimuthu@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Workshop Instructor (D&t)
Mr Rosli Che Embi
rosli@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Workshop Instructor (D&t)
Mr Iskandar Yussof
iskandar_yussof_abdullah@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Teacher Aide
Ms Carol Ho
carol_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Student Development

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hod Student Development
Ms Alice Wang
alice_wang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Sec 1 & 3)
Mr David Wong
david_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Sec 2, 4 & 5)
Mdm Koh Poh Li
koh_poh_li@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Acting Subject Head, Behavioural Coaching
Mr Mohamad Azhar Ibrahim
mohamad_azhar@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Acting Subject Head, Pastoral Care & Career Guidance
Ms Verin Kaur Giovanni
verin_kaur_giovanni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Kenneth Khoo
kenneth_khoo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Student Leadership
Mr Dennis Lin
dennis_lin_junxiang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Full Time School Counsellor
Mr Chong Meng Lieng
chong_meng_lieng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Mr Vikneswaran S/o Krishnan Murthi
vikneswaran@acsbr.moe.edu.sg