Home > Programmes > Coffee Chats Schedule 2016

Coffee Chats Schedule 2016


We will be conducting a series of Coffee Talks for all parents. These will be held from 7.30am to 9.00am following the schedule as listed below. These dialogue sessions are to allow for communication and closer interaction between the school and you.

Venue : School Library Level 4, Secondary Block (subject to change depending on group size)

DateClasses
28 Jan (Thurs)4S1, 4S2, 4S3
 29 Jan (Fri) 4H1, 4H2, 4H3
2 Feb (Tues) 4S4, 4AR, 5A 
4 Feb (Thurs) 4A1, 4A2 
 11 Feb (Thurs)3S1, 3S2, 3S3, 3AR 
12 Feb (Fri) 3H1, 3H2, 3H3, 3H4 
 18 Feb (Thurs) 3A1, 3A2
 19 Feb (Fri) 1A, 1C, 1E
23 Feb (Tues)  1N, 1T, 1L
26 Feb (Fri)1S, 1G, 1M
3 Mar (Thurs) 2A, 2C 
4 Mar (Fri) 2B, 2G, 2E 
 8 Mar (Tues) 2S, 2T, 2M
10 Mar (Thurs)  2N, 2L

To register, please click on the link below:
Please register at least 10 days in advance so that we can cater for some light refreshments.
For enquiries, please contact Ms Nur Ezzati, our School Coordinator at 63595364.